Pennsylvanian Christian Camp
about camp   -   weeks ›   -   directions   -    registration   -   directors ›   -   contact info  -  home

Board of Directors

Pennsylvania Christian Camp is overseen by a board of directors. The board has 12 members with a president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer.

Chris Krotz (402) 430-7904 clkrotz@gmail.com 2020
Tim Williams (717) 919-6647 yellowstonetim@gmail.com 2018
Matt Keefer (814) 341-9727 mwkeefer20@gmail.com 2019
Matt Frampton (717) 609-6026 mdframpton71@gmail.com   2018
Paul Yoder (717) 896-3385 spineman60@gmail.com 2019
Joe Keefer (814) 262-0784 jkeefer@atlanticbb.net 2018
Lenny Brooks (814) 316-4151 text phone 2020
Stephen Harr (724) 396-0255 sgharr4494@yahoo.com 2020
Dave Miller
(717) 226-1560 onetorisk@verizon.net 2019
Josh Trayer (717) 554-2475 trayer23@comcast.net 2018
Tim Williams II (717) 512-7323 powerpointgeek@yahoo.com 2019

 

Copyright Pennsylvania Christian Camp 2016
updated 1/9/2016 - created by Matt Keefer - http://www.pachristiancamp.net